© 2019 MUSIK ALCHEMIX PRODUCTIONS

AUFNAHME | MISCHEN | MASTERING
SONGWRITING | PRODUKTION
  • LONDON, UK

  • WILHELMSHAVEN, GERMANY

 
 

LAURA DRE

MUSIC PRODUCER / FOUNDER

ÜBER UNS

Musik Alchemix Productions wurde 2017 von der Produzentin und Songwriterin Laura Dre gegründet.

 

Laura Dre studierte Musikproduktion am British & Irish Institute of Modern Music in London, UK und schloss dort ihren BA in Musikproduktion ab. Sie ist auch Mitglied der Audio Engineering Society, Pro Tools zertifiziert und hat ein natürliches Talent, wenn es um kreative Musik geht. Sie ist in vielen Bereichen qualifiziert.

 

Mit Sitz in London, UK, hat sie nun ihre Musikproduktionsfirma auf ihre Heimatstadt Wilhelmshaven in Deutschland ausgedehnt.

Ihr Unternehmen ist hauptsächlich online tätig und bietet umfassende Dienstleistungen von der Erstellung, dem Mischen, Produzieren, Mastern usw. für Anfänger und selbstständige Musiker, die ihre Musik auf die nächste Stufe heben möchten. Lauras Erfahrung als etablierte Künstlerin, Komponistin, Songwriterin und Produzentin ermöglicht es ihr, Musikern eine fertige und polierte EP / Album anzubieten. Lese hier mehr über Laura's Credits:

 

SERVICES

MusiK Kreation

Für Liederschreiber und startende musiker.

MusiK 

produKtion

Professionelle Musikproduktion.

Mastering

Professionelles Mastering, damit deine Musik auf allen Lautsprechern und Kopfhörern hervorragend klingt.

MUSIC DISTRIBUTION

Vertrieb an alle digitalen Stores wie iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Deezer etc.

 

RELEASES

KUNDEN MUSIK

 

EMPFEHLUNGEN

HABE NUR EINE EP MIT LAURA ABGESCHLOSSEN UND BIN SEHR GLÜCKLICH MIT DEM ERGEBNIS! 4 PROFESSIONELL AUFGENOMMENE SONGS, DIE ICH JETZT ZU SPOTIFY UND RADIO STATIONEN ETC HOCHLADEN KANN. DIE EP HAT POSITIVES FEEDBACK VON FREUNDEN UND ANDEREN MUSIKERN ERHALTEN, ICH WÜRDE NICHT ÜBERRASCHT SEIN, WENN EINER DER SONGS EIN HIT WIRD! ICH HÄTTE ES OHNE LAURAS TECHNISCHE UND SONGWRITING-FÄHIGKEIT NICHT MACHEN KÖNNEN, SIE HALF MIR DIE SIMPLEN GITARREN UND BASS RIFFS GROSSARTIG KLINGEN ZULASSEN  UND DARAUS TOLLE SONGS ZU MACHEN. ICH WAR SEHR MIT IHRER ARBEITSGESCHWINDIGKEIT BEEINDRUCKT, ES HAT MIT DER SPONTANEN KREATIVITÄT UND BEI DEM LIEDERSCHREIBEN GEHOLFEN. ICH WÜRDE LAURA'S MUSIKPRODUKTIONS-SERVICE HÖCHSTENS EMPFEHLEN.
- ALAN B.
 

KONTAKT

Email: musikalchemix@gmail.com

Deutschland: +49 178 317 0345
England: +44 77872 1234 6

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo.-Sa.: 10:00-18:00 (GMT)

Sonntags: Geschlossen.

FINDE

UNS

PinClipart.com_facebook-like-clipart_170

HIRE

Wenn du ein Spieleentwickler, Filmemacher bist oder ein Musikstück für dein Unternehmen / Projekt oder Werbung benötigst, setze dich mit  mit uns in Verbindung, um ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot zu erhalten.

  • LinkedIn
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • twitch

© 2019 MUSIK ALCHEMIX PRODUCTIONS

RECORDING | MIXING | MASTERING
SONGWRITING | PRODUCTION
  • LONDON, UK

  • WILHELMSHAVEN, GERMANY

 
 

LAURA DRE

MUSIC PRODUCER / FOUNDER

ABOUT US

Musik Alchemix Productions was founded in 2017 by Producer and Song-writer Laura Dre.

 

Laura Dre studied Music Production BA(hons) at the British & Irish Institute of Modern Music in London, UK where she graduated with a first. She is also a member of the Audio Engineering Society, Pro Tools certified and has a natural talent when it comes to creating creative music. She is qualified in many areas.

Based in London, UK she has now expanded her music production company to her hometown Wilhelmshaven in Germany. 

Her company mainly operates online, offering comprehensive services from music creation, mixing, production, mastering, etc. for beginners and self-established musicians who are looking to take their music to the next level. Laura's experience as self-established artist, composer, songwriter and producer allow her to offer musicians a finished and polished music EP / album. Read more about Laura's credits here: 

 

SERVICES

Music creation

For lyricists and starting musicians.

Music production

Professional Music Production.

Mastering

Professional Mastering to make your music sound polished on any type of speakers and headphones.

MUSIC DISTRIBUTION

Distribution to all digital stores, such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Deezer etc.

 

RELEASES

CLIENT MUSIC

 

TESTIMONIALS

JUST COMPLETED AN EP WITH LAURA AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME! 4 PROFESSIONALLY RECORDED SONGS THAT I WILL NOW UPLOAD TO SPOTIFY AND RADIO STATIONS ETC, ALSO THE EP HAS BEEN GETTING SOME VERY POSITIVE FEEDBACK FROM FRIENDS AND OTHER MUSICIANS, I WOULDN’T BE THAT SURPRISED IF ONE OF THOSE SONGS WOULD BECOME A HIT! I COULDN’T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT LAURA’S TECHNICAL AND SONGWRITING ABILITY’S, SHE HELPED ME TURN BASIC GUITAR RIFFS AND BASS LINES INTO GREAT SOUNDING SONGS, I WAS IMPRESSED WITH HER SPEED OF WORKING, WHICH HELPED WITH THE THE CREATIVE FLOW AND SPONTANEITY OF WRITING THE SONGS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND LAURA’S MUSIC PRODUCTION SERVICE.
- ALAN B.
 

CONTACT

US

Email: musikalchemix@gmail.com

Germany: +49 178 317 0345
UK: +44 77872 1234 6

Contact hours:

Mon-Sat: 9am-5pm (GMT)

Sundays: Closed.

FIND

US

PinClipart.com_facebook-like-clipart_170

HIRE

If you are a game developer, film maker or in need of a musical piece for your company / project or ad, get in touch with us to receive a bespoke quote. 

  • LinkedIn
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • twitch